top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinanda Mahdiyah Lestari

Time Management

Updated: May 2, 2019

For one class, it has 2 meetings. One meeting is 45 minutes
Before teaching, I plan to follow this time allotment :
Warming up : 7 minutes
Check prior knowledge : 12 minutes
Unlock word difficulties (individual) : 15 minutes
Presentation : 20 minutes
Discussion (group work) : 20 minutes
Warp up : 7 minutes
For the first topic, I can finish on time. However, for the second topic, especially in one class, I need extra time to finish it.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My videos about Sea-Teacher program

Sea-Teacher program is my first International program that I ever joined. I met great people, educated people, enthusiastic people, kind people, and others. So based on my experience, I have an idea t

Suggestions for future improvements

For those who are involved in this program, I recommend to add the area of the Sea-Teacher practice. As we know, there are only 3 countries for being the place for exchange student teacher, they are I

bottom of page