top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinanda Mahdiyah Lestari

Problem-Solving

The problem that I received or what I got when I start teaching was: I had trouble in connecting my laptop to the smart TV. On the first day, I took 10 minutes to arrange or settle this into the smart tv. Then, I tried to find a solution by asking to my buddy and the other student teachers. And in the next day, I decided to use a flash drive / flash disk to connect it to the smart tv. Then, I decided to go to class 2 minutes early, so I will not waste time if there are some technical errors.

The second problem is: in the first time I teaching, I forgot the flow of activities in my lesson plan. Also, I feel so nervous for first time teaching non Indonesian people. So, I was advised by my cooperating teacher to write the flow of learning activities on small paper. When I applied it, I easily remembered the learning path, and in the end I was able to memorize the learning path without using small paper again.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My videos about Sea-Teacher program

Sea-Teacher program is my first International program that I ever joined. I met great people, educated people, enthusiastic people, kind people, and others. So based on my experience, I have an idea t

Suggestions for future improvements

For those who are involved in this program, I recommend to add the area of the Sea-Teacher practice. As we know, there are only 3 countries for being the place for exchange student teacher, they are I

bottom of page