top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinanda Mahdiyah Lestari

Suggestions for future improvements

For those who are involved in this program, I recommend to add the area of the Sea-Teacher practice. As we know, there are only 3 countries for being the place for exchange student teacher, they are Indonesia, Philippines and Thailand. I think it will be great if it also can be in Singapore, Brunei, or in other South East Asia countries. Then, the second suggestion is it is better if the duration of the program can be increased. Probably can be 2 months or 3 months.
21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My videos about Sea-Teacher program

Sea-Teacher program is my first International program that I ever joined. I met great people, educated people, enthusiastic people, kind people, and others. So based on my experience, I have an idea t

bottom of page