top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinanda Mahdiyah Lestari

2.5 Others

For this school, have good behavior or moral is really important. Then, disciplines is also important. Students who are late for coming to school will be get punishment.
When the students meet the teacher in outside of the class, the students will greet their students by saying : morning ma’am/ morning sir. It is usual and very common to see students greet their teachers with a warm greeting. The students smile when they greet their teacher and students seems really happy to greet their teacher outside of the classroom setting. That makes the relationship of teacher and students here are really close each other. In classroom setting, the teacher is their teacher, but outside of the class, the teachers can be the students’ friends.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My videos about Sea-Teacher program

Sea-Teacher program is my first International program that I ever joined. I met great people, educated people, enthusiastic people, kind people, and others. So based on my experience, I have an idea t

Suggestions for future improvements

For those who are involved in this program, I recommend to add the area of the Sea-Teacher practice. As we know, there are only 3 countries for being the place for exchange student teacher, they are I

bottom of page