top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinanda Mahdiyah Lestari

2.3 Sources of Learning and Technology

In school, students is not allowed to bring cellphones, but students are allowed to bring laptop or notebooks. Besides, the library provide several computer set that can be used by students for searching for things they need related to their studying. These computer set is put in their library, near the librarian place. So the librarian still can control the page or the link that what the students open. So the students still be under the adult control. The library also open from 7 am and close at 5 pm, with non stop in the afternoon. So, when afternoon or lunch comes, the visitors still can be stay in the library, and I think it was really great. Besides, visitors are not allowed to bring water or snacks.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My videos about Sea-Teacher program

Sea-Teacher program is my first International program that I ever joined. I met great people, educated people, enthusiastic people, kind people, and others. So based on my experience, I have an idea t

Suggestions for future improvements

For those who are involved in this program, I recommend to add the area of the Sea-Teacher practice. As we know, there are only 3 countries for being the place for exchange student teacher, they are I

bottom of page