top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinanda Mahdiyah Lestari

A Brief Introduction

Updated: Aug 7, 2020

Student Teacher's Name:

Miss Trinanda Mahdiyah Lestari


Home University/ Sending University:

Universitas Negeri Padang (UNP) or

State University of Padang (Indonesia) Receiving School/ Cooperating School:

Universidad De. Sta. Isabel (Naga City, Philippines)


Blog Address: 


Course: 

Bachelor of English Language Education Program


Subject Taught:

English


Grade Level Taught:

Grade 9




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My videos about Sea-Teacher program

Sea-Teacher program is my first International program that I ever joined. I met great people, educated people, enthusiastic people, kind people, and others. So based on my experience, I have an idea t

Suggestions for future improvements

For those who are involved in this program, I recommend to add the area of the Sea-Teacher practice. As we know, there are only 3 countries for being the place for exchange student teacher, they are I

bottom of page