top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinanda Mahdiyah Lestari

1.8 Facilities and Infrastructures

Updated: May 2, 2019

Building divided into 2 big parts. They are : University part and Basic Education Department. For the university part, it is consist of the Dean room, the teacher education room, music room, nursing practice room, kitchen, micro teaching room, the faculty room and the faculty needed for teaching, and others. Besides, for the Basic Ed, it is divided into play group, kindergarten, elementary school, high school, laboratory, music room, etc. In the middle of them, there is Universidad De. Sta. Isabel (USI) auditorium.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My videos about Sea-Teacher program

Sea-Teacher program is my first International program that I ever joined. I met great people, educated people, enthusiastic people, kind people, and others. So based on my experience, I have an idea t

Suggestions for future improvements

For those who are involved in this program, I recommend to add the area of the Sea-Teacher practice. As we know, there are only 3 countries for being the place for exchange student teacher, they are I

bottom of page