top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinanda Mahdiyah Lestari

Others

Updated: Aug 7, 2020

Besides using power point, my cooperating teacher also suggest me to using graphic organizer, which can make students easy to brainstorm the ideas from the reading.
Then, I want to say thank you for my cooperating teacher who had help me in preparing or writing the lesson plan, because I have ti revise it again and again.

Then, I also want to thank to Ma’am Tin, who have accompanied me buying the stuffs that I need for my demo teaching.

Next, thank to Ma’am Sam who always support me and ever help me to finish my other matters related to my teaching process.

Also, for Feby my roommate who giving me support and remain me for eating in the eat time.
Also, for my other foreign friends from Thailand, Diana and Pim, and also Bimo friend from Majalengka, Indonesia who help me for clear the small things.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My videos about Sea-Teacher program

Sea-Teacher program is my first International program that I ever joined. I met great people, educated people, enthusiastic people, kind people, and others. So based on my experience, I have an idea t

Suggestions for future improvements

For those who are involved in this program, I recommend to add the area of the Sea-Teacher practice. As we know, there are only 3 countries for being the place for exchange student teacher, they are I

bottom of page